Latest Products http://www.shankaragencies.net Latest Products Sat, 29 Feb 2020 03:54:32 +0530 en-us http://www.shankaragencies.net Haldirams Soan Papdi http://www.shankaragencies.net/haldirams-soan-papdi.htm http://www.shankaragencies.net/haldirams-soan-papdi.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Haldiram's Soan Papdi to customers in domestic market. We are a prime Haldiram's Soan Papdi Supplier from Tamil Nadu (India). It is a traditional Indian flakey sweet made of gram, pure ghee and mixed with dry fruits. Moksh Incense Sticks http://www.shankaragencies.net/moksh-incense-sticks.htm http://www.shankaragencies.net/moksh-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With exclusive floral, herbal, oriental, woody, fruity and cosmetic undertones. Our range of “Swarna” agarbattis such as Swarna Champa, Swarna Rajanigandha, Swarna Mogra, Swarna Gulab, Swarna Chandan and others have captured the imagination of millions of Indian users and our foray into the international market through countries such as Canada, USA, Indonesia, Malaysia, Bangladesh, Mauritius, etc. has been a huge success.“Moksh” a concept long imbedded in the hindu way of life, stands for the salvation of the soul. Everest Masala http://www.shankaragencies.net/everest-masala.htm http://www.shankaragencies.net/everest-masala.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Everest Pav Bhaji Masala is a very popular ingredient which is used to prepare flavorsome Pav Bhaji. We are well-known supplier of Everest Pav Bhaji Masala from Tamil Nadu, India. Pitambari Shining Powder http://www.shankaragencies.net/pitambari-shining-powder.htm http://www.shankaragencies.net/pitambari-shining-powder.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Pitambari Shining Powder is a powder which is used as a household cleaning agent and has several other applications. We are eminent supplier of Pitambari Shining Powder from Tamil Nadu, India. Shringar Kumkum http://www.shankaragencies.net/shringar-kumkum.htm http://www.shankaragencies.net/shringar-kumkum.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Shringar Kumkum is a set of Mirror and Kumkum dibbi in handicraft oxidized Metal. We are prominent supplier of Shringar Kumkum from Tamil Nadu, India. We offer our customers with a pinch of vermilion powder which can be applied skillfully with practiced fingertip to get the perfect red. Shringar Kumkum supplied by us to our customers is of high quality and a symbol of beauty. Incense Sticks http://www.shankaragencies.net/incense-sticks.htm http://www.shankaragencies.net/incense-sticks.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sunland Sunflower Oil http://www.shankaragencies.net/sunland-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.shankaragencies.net/sunland-sunflower-oil.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sunland has today developed as India’s first and only oil company to have a Cold Test Pouch by which the primary pouch packing itself has become the tool to test the product on one of its most prominent and critical quality parameter – wax content. By putting the Sunland BOPA pouch to a cold test in a fridge for even upto 24 hours (FSSAI specifies only 5.5 hours under 0 Degree Celsius), one can see clearly through the Q window, (Q for Quality, Q for Quick Cold Test) and through the high quality low wax, no stickiness Sunland Oil, the graphic of a healthy jogging couple insignia printed on the other side of the pouch. This clearly demonstrates the effect of low wax non stickiness oil that would otherwise have got clouded or misty if the wax content was higher and stickier. This is verily the demonstrator pack for the vaunted. “Pissupissupilaatha Sunland” which has now caught the awareness and interest of consumers hitherto looking for relief from years of having to deal with sticky oil and a messy kitchen and a still messier internal circulatory system that can only take limited amounts of wax in the blood. Daawat Basmati Rice http://www.shankaragencies.net/daawat-basmati-rice.htm http://www.shankaragencies.net/daawat-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We give utmost importance to the quality of the products and thus we produce the entire range in accordance to the quality standards. Being a quality driven firm, we source the raw material from the certified vendors only who assure us for the quality and reliability of the material. Premier Facial Tissue http://www.shankaragencies.net/premier-facial-tissue.htm http://www.shankaragencies.net/premier-facial-tissue.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. Golden Cobra Herbal Incense Sticks http://www.shankaragencies.net/golden-cobra-herbal-incense-sticks.htm http://www.shankaragencies.net/golden-cobra-herbal-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Erode(India), we are listed amidst the most celebrated names offering a spectrum of products. As our payment methods are practical and convenient, we are highly recommended by the clients. We provide option to pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Devbakthi Incense Sticks http://www.shankaragencies.net/devbakthi-incense-sticks.htm http://www.shankaragencies.net/devbakthi-incense-sticks.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for providing only flawless range of products as we store the entire lot under safe environment in our spacious warehouse. Moreover, the lot is regularly checked by our experts. Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. Stumper Cricket Ball http://www.shankaragencies.net/stumper-cricket-ball.htm http://www.shankaragencies.net/stumper-cricket-ball.htm Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stumper is a brand that any ardent cricket lover in India will relate to. We make available, Stumper Ball, which is highly acclaimed for its long durability. Rubber balls branded ‘Stumper’ have ruled the roost in playing fields all over the state. Having proved its mettle both in cities and villages, the brand can only go forward from here.This brand has a lot of potential in a cricket mad nation like ours. JASS Perfume Spray http://www.shankaragencies.net/jass-perfume-spray.htm http://www.shankaragencies.net/jass-perfume-spray.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 What is life, without a little romance? The JASS Perfume Spray, supplied by us, has mind blowing aroma which can make the surroundings alive. Caught in the daily rush, one can forget to cherish what's truly important - relationships with loved ones. What they need, is a little something to rekindle the passion. The delightful fragrance of Jass reignites and restores the warmth that makes life romantic. Romance, passion, relationships.